United States · Canada · United Kingdom · Australia · New Zealand · Hong Kong

FIND YOUR UNIVERSITY

More choices. A clearer starting point.

UNIVERSITIES & COLLEGES

3,787 institutions to explore

Search universities and colleges in the United States, Canada, the UK, Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong. Find official course and admissions information, then choose a degree to prepare for.

ApplyPath Match

Compare schools by what matters to you. This is an independent preference comparison, not a university-quality ranking or admission probability.

Destination, city, reviewed degree examples and published annual tuition are supported here. Research, campus life and admission chances are not scored. Missing information stays unknown, never a negative assessment.

How Match works · data coverage and licences

Method version: applypath-match-method-v1 · Source policy: applypath-match-independent-facts-v1

Comparison evaluated: Loading… · This does not renew the sources’ review dates.

All 3,787 retained directory institutions are searchable. Reviewed degree examples cover 63 institutions; 72 degree examples and 43 annual fee quotes do not cover every school or degree.

A numeric score uses only selected criteria with complete evidence: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. Unknown selected evidence withholds the score. Programme/fee sources older than 30 days need renewed review; identity snapshot dates remain separate.

Equal match percentages remain ties. Stable institution identifiers determine their display order; this does not imply a difference in school quality.

  • Research Organization Registry · CC0Retained ROR identity fields: names, aliases, country, locations, official websites and stable identifiers. Each record keeps its original source dates.A research-organization identity does not establish current accreditation, admission eligibility, degree availability or complete university coverage.Original source ↗Data licence ↗
  • GeoNames · CC-BY-4.0Geographical names retained with the ROR snapshot, with GeoNames attribution. Separately reviewed location corrections retain their own factual sources.Location metadata is not a cost, safety, quality or student-life assessment.Original source ↗Data licence ↗
  • Individually reviewed identity supplements · Individually reviewed factsHong Kong selections, accreditor-backed Minerva identity and current-name/location corrections keep their exact record-level official sources and review dates.The base ROR/GeoNames licences do not become blanket licences for supplemental institutional or accreditor websites. Short factual identity fields are kept separate from their prose, images and logos.
  • Reviewed official degree and annual tuition facts · Individually reviewed factsSelected-degree names, levels, explicit subjects and qualifying annual tuition facts from the reviewed catalogue, including records limited to degree and tuition evidence. Each keeps its source IDs, URLs, actual manual review dates and publication dates; a degree/fee review does not review admissions.This is an extract of independently reviewed short facts, not a Creative Commons grant for all university content. No publisher positions, editorial descriptions, student reviews, images or logos are scoring inputs.

No QS, U.S. News, Niche or OpenAlex values, ordering or derived targets are scoring inputs. A preference score does not establish admission eligibility or comparative teaching quality.

Preferred destinations · preferences, not browsing filters
Your comparison preferences
Importance · 0 excludes the criterion, 5 matters most

An empty preference is not scored. A tuition comparison needs a positive amount and an exact currency/year match. Its programme fee example is not a personalised or total study budget.

Loading comparison preferences…

Browsing all six destinations. Preferred destinations affect matching, not this browsing filter.

3,787 institutions · 0 with a complete preference score · 3787 without a score

Hong Kong · Tai Po

Education University of Hong Kong

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

BSc (Hons) in Artificial Intelligence and Educational Technology · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

HKD 210,000 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2027/28 · non-local · provisional annual quote · Tuition only · Per academic year

Provisional published annual tuition for non-local students in government-funded undergraduate degrees. It is subject to adjustment and the prevailing fee of each academic year.

  • This provisional quote is not a final bill or a fixed price for all years.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-27

Australia · Lismore

Southern Cross University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Bachelor of Information Technology · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Hong Kong · Hong Kong

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

MSc in Business Analytics · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-27

United States · Northridge

California State University, Northridge

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

MS in Business Analytics · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

United States · Long Beach

California State University, Long Beach

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

A degree-specific example is not reviewed here. Open the school profile to explore its official entry points; this is not evidence the school lacks your subject.

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

United States · Stanford

Stanford University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Stanford — MBA · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

USD 89,187 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2026–2027 · MBA first year · Tuition only · Per academic year

First-year tuition; second-year charges are separate.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis
  • MBA Application ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA Application Essentials ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA Test Scores ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA English Language Proficiency ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA Application Deadlines ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA Cost of Attendance ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • MBA Admissions Questions ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

United States · New York

Columbia University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Columbia — MS in Computer Science · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis
  • MS Computer Science Application FAQ ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • Graduate Application Requirements ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied
  • How to Apply ↗Reviewed: 2026-10-08 · Source date: Not statedReuse basis: Individually reviewed factual statements; no whole-site content licence implied

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

United States · Princeton

Princeton University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

A.B. in Computer Science · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

USD 68,140 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2026-27 · undergraduate academic year · Tuition only · Per academic year

Princeton states USD 68,140 tuition for the 2026-27 academic year. No aid amount or later-year price is assumed; college fees and living costs are separate.

  • College fees, housing, food, insurance, travel and other personal costs

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Hong Kong · Hong Kong

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

MSc in Information Technology · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-27

Australia · Brisbane

The University of Queensland

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Bachelor of Commerce · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

AUD 56,800 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2027 · international · approximate annual tuition for 16 units · Tuition only · Per academic year

UQ states AUD 56,800 for approximate yearly international tuition in 2027, based on 16 units. Study load and selected courses affect the fee; annual review may increase it. The domestic fee shown elsewhere on the page has a different year and category.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Hong Kong · Hong Kong

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

MSc in Management · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-27

United States · Denton

University of North Texas

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

MS in Business Analytics · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Canada · Saskatoon

University of Saskatchewan

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

B.Sc. in Computer Science · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

CAD 40,894 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2026–2027 · full-course-load first-year international estimate · Tuition only · Per academic year

The university directly publishes CAD 40,894 as the international tuition estimate for a first year at the maximum full course load, using 2026–2027 rates. Actual course choices change tuition; the separate student-fee and book amounts are not included.

  • Student fees, books, housing, food, insurance, travel and other personal costs

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

New Zealand · Hamilton

University of Waikato

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Master of Business and Management · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

No comparable annual fee quote is retained for this programme.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Hong Kong · Hong Kong

Hong Kong Baptist University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

BSc (Hons) in Business Analytics and Artificial Intelligence · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

HKD 240,000 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2027/28 · non-local · academic year · Tuition only · Per academic year

The undergraduate fee page publishes this 2027/28 non-local tuition figure, subject to annual review. Confirm the university's non-local classification and your application scheme.

  • Accommodation and personal expenses are separate.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-27

United States · San Diego

University of California San Diego

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

A degree-specific example is not reviewed here. Open the school profile to explore its official entry points; this is not evidence the school lacks your subject.

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

United States · New York

New York University

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

NYU Stern — Two-year Full-time MBA · Master’s

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

USD 92,658 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: 2026–2027 · MBA1 · nine months · Tuition only · Per academic year

First-year tuition only; this is not the full two-year cost or a confirmed 2027–2028 rate.

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

Canada · Waterloo

University of Waterloo

Choose preferences to compare

All schools remain available before you choose preferences.

Why this result · evidence and sources

Select a destination, city, degree preference or budget to activate a criterion. Set its importance to zero to leave it out.

Formula: Σ(importance × match) ÷ Σ importance × 100. A known match is 1 and a known non-match is 0. If any selected weight is unknown, no numeric score is shown.

Other reviewed degree example · not a confirmed preference match

Computer Science — first-year direct entry · Undergraduate

This is additional school information. It does not fill any unknown criterion or change this result.

CAD 73,000 · Published annual fee example

Exact fee reference: September 2026 entry · two terms / eight months · full course load · Tuition and listed fees · Per academic year

Estimated international Computer Science tuition and incidental fees for two terms, based on five courses per term. Books/supplies (CAD 1,500) and co-op fees are additional; the source lists CAD 836 per school term for co-op, with the number of payments varying by program. Exact 2027 fees and total living costs are not confirmed.

  • Books and supplies
  • Separate co-op fees
  • Housing, food and other living costs

A published fee example is not your personalised bill or an all-in study budget. Check the applicant category and exclusions in the source.

Sources and reuse basis

Institution identity source ↗ · Identity reviewed: 2026-10-08

About the directory and Match

Most institution identities and websites come from a dated Research Organization Registry (ROR) release. Separately identified additions use individually reviewed official accreditor records; their source provider and review date appear in the institution details. Active education records are filtered using documented rules and official reviews of ambiguous, closed, merged or out-of-scope organizations. ROR active status describes research activity; it does not prove that applications are open. These registry records do not by themselves establish accreditation or a ranking position. Some source or reviewed search aliases are historical names. A match identifies the current listed institution; it does not establish that an old course continues. Selected Chinese names follow published usage from ShanghaiRanking and government education profiles; their sources and review dates appear in the institution details. Admissions information comes from the universities’ own websites.

ApplyPath Match compares your own priorities with dated, independently sourced facts. It does not use publisher ranking positions and does not assess admission chances or university quality. Missing facts remain unknown.

Location names in the base ROR snapshot use GeoNames data under CC BY 4.0; accreditor supplements retain their own location sources. GeoNames ↗

Base ROR identity and selection reviewed: 2026-10-28 · ROR · v2.14 · CC0 data ↗